About Us

OUR MISSION

It is the mission of Center EdX to develop and deliver model programs, services and professional development opportunities to our educational leaders. Through our core values we are able to guide educators toward exemplary teaching and leadership practices and continued professional growth.

OUR VISION

CenterEdX fosters a professional learning community that prides itself on reflection. With the core belief that all students can achieve success, Center EdX provides a bridge that links theory and practice to support teachers and administrators in providing equitable learning experiences to meet the diverse needs of our student population.

 

We endeavor to be frontrunners in educational leadership by providing our teachers and administrators with exemplary programs that guide and stretch them as professionals. Rooted in educational research, our programs develop our teachers and administrators into mindful, innovative leaders who create safe and inclusive learning environments for all students.

Center EdX Staff

Screen Shot 2020-07-18 at 11.53.56 AM.pn

Dr. Ryan Gleason

1544067892831.jpeg

Valerie Louthian

Program Director, Center EdX
Assistant Superintendent, LVUSD
(818) 878-5219

rgleason@lvusd.org

Program Coordinator 
Fieldwork Instructor
(818) 597-2153

vlouthian@lvusd.org

TWilkie.jpg

Tina Wilkie

Credential Analyst

Program Assistant

(818) 878-5219

twilkie@lvusd.org

Hallie Chambers - Hallie Chambers.JPG

Hallie Chambers

Fieldwork Instructor
PASC Program

(818) 878-5260
halliechambers@lvusd.org

dfVfyL-R.jpeg

CJ Foss

1516550866180.jpeg

Claudia Frandsen

1548027_10152242757019845_1801064399_o.jpeg

Yalda Jamal

Screen Shot 2021-07-24 at 11.32.43 AM.png

Kristy Kaufman

CASC Coach Specialist
(818) 878-5260
cfoss@lvusd.org

Instructional Coach
Teacher Induction Program
(818) 878-5219

yjamal@lvusd.org

Instructional Coach
Teacher Induction Program
(818) 878-5219

kkaufman@lvusd.org

CASC Coach Specialist
(818) 878-5260
cfrandsen@lvusd.org